Meet our Therapists

 

 

 

Carey Gage
Licensed Massage Therapist
Massage Therapy Instructor
Healthy Living Coach

 

With education and over 10 years of experience in the field of massage therapy and natural health and wellness, Carey is a Licensed Massage Therapist and Massage Instructor specializing in therapeutic massage with a non-conventional approach. This approach allows her to use many different modalities to enhance each session. As a healthly lifestyles coach, Carey's emphasis is on green and minimalist living, organization, and in a clinical setting, patient advocacy.

Nationally Board Certified in Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB), Carey has received one of the highest achieved certifications in the profession and is an active member of the American Massage Therapy Association.

Carey also holds Certification in Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Associate Degree in Natural Science, and graduated with high honors (summa cum laude) from Arizona State University with a Bachelors Degree in Health Science.


Available Appointments

To schedule an appointment Call/Text 832-623-8850 or Email to schedule.

Tue 11/4/2014

2:00 PM

3:15 PM

4:30 PM

5:45 PM

Thu 11/6/2014

1:45 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Mon 11/10/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

6:45 PM

Thu 11/13/2014

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

6:45 PM

Mon 11/17/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Thu 11/20/2014

2:30 PM

3:45 PM

6:15 PM

Mon 11/24/2014

12:15 PM- Baytown

1:45 PM- Baytown

Mon 11/25/2014

12:00 PM- Baytown

Mon 12/1/2014

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Tue 12/2/2014

5:45 PM

Thu 12/4/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Mon 12/8/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

6:45 PM

Wed 12/10/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

Thu 12/11/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Fri 12/12/2014

11:00 AM

12:15 PM

1:30 PM

2:45 PM

4:00 PM

Mon 12/15/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

5:30 PM

6:45 PM

Tue 12/16/2014

5:45 PM   

Wed 12/17/2014

11:00 AM

12:15 PM

1:30 PM

2:45 PM

4:00 PM

Thu 12/18/2014

2:30 PM

3:45 PM

6:15 PM

Fri 12/19/2014

11:00 AM

12:15 PM

1:30 PM

2:45 PM

4:00 PM

Mon 12/22/2014

1:45 PM

3:00 PM

4:15 PM

6:45 PM

Tue 12/23/2014

12:00 PM

5:45 PM

Mon 12/29/2014

3:00 PM   

4:15 PM

Tue 12/30/2014

5:45 PM

Hours & Locations

Main Office:

4300 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, 77058
Call/Text 832-623-8850 or Email to schedule

Monday-Tuesday-Thursday                   

1:30 PM to 8:00 PM         

MOBILE Services to Residential or Office locations:

Baytown,
Mont Belvieu,
Beach City,
LaPorte,
Pasadena,
Deer Park,
Clear Lake,
Houston (77058 area)
Seabrook,
Kemah,
League City,
Pearland
Friendswood

*Typically within a 20 mile radius of 77058*

 

Qualifications & Networking